Iscritti alla Camera Penale Irpina

A


Annarita Alois Via Campane, 53 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/176367 0825/176367 347/1730003 aloisannarita@libero.it
Mauro Alvino Via Santi Sabino e Romolo, 9 Atripalda 83042 Avellino 0825/461706 3472532954 info@studiolegalealvino.it
Maria Luce Amelio Via Nuova, 14 Lauro 83023 Avellino 329/3857153 marialuceamelio@gmail.com
Gaetano Aufiero Via Brigata, 122 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/39950 348/6033420 gaetanoaufiero@hotmail.it

B


Italo Benigni Galleria Mancini, 17 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/33435 82539280 info@studiolegalebenigni.it
Raffaele Bizzarro Via Tito e Costanzo Angelini, 10 Lauro 83023 Avellino 081/8240062 347/1811865 raffaelebizzarro.avv@libero.it
Flaminio Brogna P. AVV. (iscritto)2020 Atripalda 83042 Avellino 3355395004 flamibro@yahoo.it
Paola Buonaiuto via M. Del Gaizo, 52 Avellino 83100 Avellino 333/4382114 paola.buonaiuto0@gmail.com

C


Marino Capone Via Fortuna, 11 Solofra 8309 Avellino 0825/581816 33/56925816 marinocapone@libero.it
Dario Cierzo Iscritto (2020) Avellino 83100 3409714766 dario.cierzo@libero.it
Francesco Costanza Iscritto (2020) Avellino 83100 3204557335 francesco.costanza@hotmail.com

D


Maria Rita D’Angola P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 83100 mariaritadangola@libero.it
Nicola D’Archi Via Mancini Avellino 83100 Avellino 328/7528794 328/7528794 nicoladarchi@libero.it
Odilia D’Amelio Via Frustelle, 55 Montemarano 83038 Avellino 3208652145 odilia_damelio@libero.it
Francesco De Cicco C.da Novesoldi, 6 Atripalda 83042 Avellino 0825/623166 339/6019739 francescoxdecicco@hotmail.it
Armando Della Pia P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 83100 Avellino 3284626811 armandodellapia@gmail.com
Patrizio Dello Russo Via Alvanella, 61 Monteforte I. 83024 Avellino 0825/682948 347/5422404 avvpdr@gmail.com
Benedetto Vittorio De Maio Via E. Fioretti, 10 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/782220 0825/783803 demaioavvocati@gmail.com
Loredana De Risi Via Vicolo Giardinetti, 14 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/781728 349/5886438 loredana.derisi@libero.it
Giuseppina Di Crescenzo Via Piave, 162 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0827/62980 333/2572109 giuseppinadicrescenzo@hotmail.it
Marianna Di Gaeta P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 83100 329/0638693 mariannadigaeta@gmail.it
Giuseppe Di Gaeta Via Piave, 64 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/780729 328/4136323 info@studiolegaledigaeta.it studiolegaledigaeta@hotmail.it
Gerardo Di Martino Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 54 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/32686 0825/782427 349/3274401 avv.gerardodimartino@gmail.com

F


Antonio Falconieri Via Aniello Vittoria, 9 Avella 83021 Avellino 081/8252300 339/4001424 antoniofalconieri77@virgilio.it
Michele Florimo Iscritto (2020) Benevento 393/0057639 avv.micheleflorimo@gmail.com
Matteo Raffaele Fimiani Via Roma, 199 Montoro 8305 Avellino 0825/502277 349/4421615 avv.matteoraffaelefimiani@gmail.com
Michele Fratello Via C. Del Balzo, 81 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/38421 0825/38421 347/7272483 avvocatofratello@gmail.com
Ettore Freda Via C Del Balzo, 59 Avellino 83000 Avellino 0825/34847 0825/34847 349/1209297 studiolegalefreda@libero.it
Lorenzo Freda P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 347/6883131 lorenzofreda81@hotmail.com
Claudio Frongillo Via Trinità, 33 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/22616 339/4506847 claudiofrongillo@libero.it

G


Alberico Galluccio Iscritto (2020) Avellino 340/5450061 alberico.galluccio@gmail.com
Ursula Guerriero Via De Sanctis, 15 Avella 83021 Avellino 0818/251370 333/6403197 g.ursula@libero.it

I


Pasquale Iannaccone Iscritto (2020) Avellino 328/9661738 pasq.iann@gmail.com
Annamaria Teresa Iannone P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 327/9347784 annamt@outlook.it
Domenico Iommazzo Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 54 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/37127 0825/2812296 349/7883944 avvocatoiommazzo@alice.it
Quirino Iorio Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 116 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/782869 0825/782869 339/7875338 avv.quirinoiorio@libero.it avvquirinoiorio@camerapenaleirpina.it

L


Alfonso Laudonia Via Acqua delle Noci, 12 Mercogliano 83013 Avellino 393/5886438 alfonsolaudonia@gmail.com
Daniela Lepore P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 328/3888763 daniela_lepore@libero.it
Maria Carmela Lepore P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 346/2253000 melepore.ml@gmail.com
Giuseppe Liccardo Via Strettola della Corte, 3 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/741117 339/4760816

M


Cristina Mancini Via F.lli Bisogno 41/b Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/460896 347/0870022 crisma7@virgilio.it
Concetta Mari Via S. Esposito 4 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/38102 0825/38102-37991 347/4237836 avvocatoconcettamari@libero.it avvconcettamari@libero.it
Nicolina Marra P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 328/9418632 marranicolina1975@gmail.com
Maria Marinelli Via Mancini, 1 Avellino 83100 Avellino 334/5013076 maria.marinelli@virgilio.it
Attilio Martiniello Iscritto (2020) Avellino 338/4498922 martiniello.attilio@gmail.com
Innocenzo Massaro Corso Vittorio Emanuele 87 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/760971 338/4917959 avvocatomassaro@hotmail.com
Massimiliano Moscariello Via S. Simeone Montella 83048 Avellino 0827/601758 338/3493773 avvmoscariello@avvocato.pec.it
Valentina Musto Via Nazionale Centro, 75 Contrada 83020 Avellino 0825/674240 380/7049799 avvocatomusto@yahoo.it

N


Ennio Napolillo Via Due Principati, 161 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/756631 338/2287623 avv.ennionapolillo@hotmail.it
Pasquale Napolitano Via Mulino di Mezzo, 21 Cervinara 83012 Avellino 0824/844230 333/2670343 pasquale.napolith8v3@alice.it
Giuseppe Nardiello Iscritto (2020) Avellino 328/5619927 nardielloavvocato@gmail.com

O


Linda Orabona Iscritto (2020) Avellino 328/9375588 linda.orabona@libero.it

P


Dorotea Pacifico Iscritto (2020) Avellino 338/1475345 pacificodorotea17@gmail.com
Flavio Pascarosa Iscritto (2020) Avellino 347/6657678 avvflaviopascarosa@libero.it
Luca Pellecchia P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) 340/9160310 lucapellecchia@outlook.com
Luca Penna Via Roma, 23 Atripalda 83042 Avellino 0825/461168 328/2267958 lucapenna2009@libero.it
Generoso Pagliarulo Via Roberto, 96 Serino 83028 Avellino 0825/512220 0825/981842 338/8913397 generosopagliarulo@libero.it
Giovanna Perna Via Mancini, 1 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/1853803 347/6928076 giovanna.perna@email.it avvgiovannaperna@camerapenaleirpina.it
Francesco Perone Corso Girolamo del Balzo, 202 Rotondi 83017 Avellino 0824/843933 3334268127 avvocatoperone@libero.it
Luigi Petrillo Via S. Esposito, 4 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/271977 0825/271977 335/492977 luigipetrillo@avvocatipetrillo.it
Nello Pizza Via L.B.Oliva Mancini, 19 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/781831 0825/781831 347/3770291 nellopizzavvocato@alice.it
Olindo Preziosi Via Matteotti, 22 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/35505 0825/271205 335/5856170 olindopreziosi@libero.it
Veronica Preziosi P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 342/9723154 veronica_preziosi@virgilio.it

R


Teodoro Reppucci Via Bellabona, 102 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/786453 0825/784188 333/6150863 studiolegalereppucci@libero.it
Carmen Romano P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 327/6932162 carmen2015@libero.it
Roberto Romano Via Campane, 30 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/71699 0825/71699 340/4727621 robertoromano2310@gmail.com
Melania Ruberto Iscritto (2020) Avellino 328/4190674 melaniarub@yahoo.it
Carmine Ruggiero Viale Sabino Cocchia, 36 Cesinali 83020 Avellino 0825/667008 0825/32631 347/4304090 ruggieroavvocati@virgilio.it

S


Costantino Sabatino Corso Vittorio Emanuele,54 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/37127 328/9531643 costa.sabatino@gmail.com
Giuseppe Saccone Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 54 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/37127 339/6957287 saccone.avvocatiassociati@gmail.com
Paolino Salierno Iscritto (2020) Avellino 340/5936088 avv.salierno@gmail.com
Gerardo Santamaria Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 54 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/37127 0825/782427 333/2857452 studiolegalesantamaria@gmail.com
Francesca Santaniello Via Amm. Ronca, 33 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/39950 328/6312118 avv.francescasantaniello@gmail.com
Liberato Saveriano Iscritto (2020) Avellino 320/6775181 liberatosaveriano@alice.it
Samuela Scardino Contrada Amoretta Avellino 83100 Avellino 342/6678040 samuelascardino@libero.it
Annibale Schettino Piazza D’Armi, 2 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/176367
Maddalena Servodio P.Avv. (iscritto 2020) Avellino 328/2079896 magdalena_servodio@libero.it
Nadine Sirignano Iscritto (2020) Avellino 328/9689479 nadine.sirignano@gmail.com
Giacomo Sorrentino Iscritto (2020) Avellino 338/1047735 g_sorrentino@hotmail.it
Giuseppina Spina Iscritto (2020) Avellino 347/5616097 giuseppinaspina@virgilio.it
Giuliana Suppa Iscritto (2020) 333/1218768 giulianasuppa@hotmail.it

T


Pierpaolo Taddeo Via Macello, 10 Cervinara 83012 Avellino 0824/836176 392/2198830 studiolegaletaddeo@gmail.com
Fernando Taccone Via C. Colombo, 36 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/792015 349/2618121 nandotaccone@katamail.com
Raffaele Tecce Viale Cassitto, 4 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/792147 347/6655325 studioassociatotecce@gmail.com
Vincenzo Todesca Piazza IV Novembre, 5 Sturno 83055 Avellino 0825/448589 0825/448589 339/2515019 avvtodesca@libero.it
Ornella Trerotola Via Torellucci, 19 Mercogliano 83013 Avellino 0825/682948 085/1910197 328/8225107
Fabio Tulimiero Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 54 Avellino 83100 Avellino 328/8931166 fabiotulimiero@virgilio.it

V


Valeria Verrusio San Martino Vescovo, 25 San Martino Valle Caudina 83018 Avellino 084/1716704 388/8953794
Alberico Villani Via F.lli Bisogno, 5 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/21440 0825/991182 333/7250580 alberico.villani@alice.it
Stefano Vozella Piazzale G. Gambale, 24 Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/39950 0825/39950 347/8911266 stefano.vozella@hotmail.it

Z


Antonella Zotti Via Morelli e Silvati Avellino 83100 Avellino 0825/30898 347/7885689 zottiantonella@libero.it